Student Sign In

Florida Mature Driver Safety Course Online

Change State  
 

Florida

Mature Driver Safety Course
State Certified

Florida Mature Driver Safety Course ........................$14.95
If you are age 55 or older, complete this course to receive a mandatory discount on automobile insurance premiums (Florida Statute 627.0652). The reduction of auto insurance rates is good for 3 years after completion.

This course is approved by the Florida Department of Highway Safety & Motor Vehicles.

select this course