Student Sign In

New Mexico Mature Driver Safety Course Online

Change State  
 

New Mexico

Mature Driver Safety Course
State Certified

New Mexico Mature Driver Safety Course ...............$19.95
If you are age 55 or older, complete this course to receive a mandatory discount on automobile insurance premiums. The reduction of auto insurance rates is good for 3 years after completion (Statute 59A-32-14).

This course is approved by the New Mexico Department of Motor Vehicles.

select this course